• slider-1
  • slider-2
  • slider-3
  • slider-4
  • slide-5


Atlantida Project from Saint Petersburg was created by two musicians - Aleksandra Sokolova and Sergey Zyazin and appeared on the surface in 2007. The songs of Atlantida Project rest on eternal outer space images that originate in the mind of Aleksandra Sokolova, the singer. These images live in the music landscapes composed by multi-instrumentalist Sergey Zyazin. An unconventional combination of open clear folk vocal, of powerful inspiring electronics along with guitar drive has produced exceptional and distinctive sound. Besides the founders of the group other musicians were involved in the project at different times, e.g. Kirill Solovjev (drums), Michail Skurikhin (bass, sound engineering, mastering and mixing), Sergey Kuzmischev and many others.

On numerous occasions Atlantida Project musicians collaborated with colleagues from other bands such as: Noize MC, Vasja V., Masha Makarova and others.

In September 2015 the project has finished his physical existence due to the tragic death of Sasha Sokolova.


  • Have successfully completed the company on Planeta.ru

    Have successfully completed the company on Planeta.ru

    Friday, 27 May 2016

    The company on Planeta.ru dedicated to collecting funds on the album came to an end. Thanks to everyone who helped! Now we are firmly locked in the studio and are fully immersed in the sounds. Follow the news!
  • The release of the unfinished album

    The release of the unfinished album

    Wednesday, 20 April 2016

    We have started working on the album. In this regard, the company is running on Planet.ru You can participate and help its release!

    So the new album will be called “The Abyss” and will consist of 12 tracks. The release is scheduled for late 2016. The track list is kept in secret. However we can say that to a greater extent it will consist of the songs that had been performed live, but had not been included in any release. This material should be published in a decent way! Yet, the album “The Abyss” will contain a few new songs that had not been previously performed. The album will also include tracks recorded together with Masha Makarova (the group called “Masha and bears”) and Noize MC.